Deactivating a License
Articles > Licensing
August 31, 2023 at 7:21:20 PM
Under the Help menu in OnCue, you can deactivate the license on the current computer, making it available to put on any other machine.
If you no longer have access to both computers, you've installed it on, it's easy to fix that too. Just click on Manage License button at the bottom of the activation screen and you can deactivate them by clicking Manage Installations.
Hit the X to deactivate.
Deactivating a license does NOT cancel it.